SCMSAA 2016-2017 Board of Directors

Alumni Board
Left to Right: Justin Sheffield, Jeremy Silva, Alison Wolf, & Osman Ulhaq

President – Jeremy Silva (Cl of 2014)
AMOCO FCU
PO Box 889 / Texas City TX 77592-0889
409.941.8649
jsilva@amocofcu.org

VP & Golf Tournament Chair – Luke Campbell (Cl of 2015)
Southwest Financial FCU
7610 N Stemmons Fwy Ste 110 / Dallas TX 75247-4216
214.580.9929
lcampbell@swfinancial.org

Secretary - Osman Ulhaq (Cl of 2017)
JSC FCU
1330 Gemini St, Houston TX 77058-2712
281.226.1767
oulhaq@jscfcu.org

Treasurer – Tonya Elmore (Cl of 2013)
Tarrant County's CU
200 Taylor St. Ste 215 / Fort Worth TX 76196
817.884.1470 x422
telmore@tccu-tx.com

Sean Cahill (Cl of 2015)
Southwest 66 CU
PO Box 12010 / Odessa TX 79768-2010
432.368.3039
sean.cahill@southwest66.com

Stephen Lark (Cl of 2016)
Communication FCU
4141 NW Expressway Ste 200 / Oklahoma City OK 73116-1675
405.879.5650
slark@comfedcu.org

Michael Moyer (Cl of 2016)
Red Crown FCU
5321 E 41st St, Tulsa OK 74135-6007
918.477.3206
mmoyer@redcrown.org

Ex-Officio - David Dykes, CUDE (Cl of 2010)
First Family FCU
PO Box 170, Henryetta OK 74437-0170
918.652.9477
davidd@firstfamilyfcu.com

SCMS Liaison - Lily Newfarmer, CUDE (Cl of 1999/Faculty)
Tarrant County CU
200 Taylor St. Ste 215 / Fort Worth TX 76102
817.884.1470
lnewfarmer@tarrantcounty.com

Advisory Members

  • Windy Campbell (Cl of 2008)
    1212 Claycut Cr, North Little Rock, AR 72116
    501.413.7257
    Windyc72@gmail.com
     
  • Justin Sheffield (Cl of 2018)
    Mobiloil FCU
    4285 Treadway Rd, Beaumont TX 77706-7126
    409.924.5265
    jsheffield@mofcu.org
 
 
TCU Neeley School of Business
TwitterLinkedIn

Thank You 2018 Sponsors

Academic Fellow

CUNA Mutual GroupCredit Union Resources, Inc.Catalyst Corporate FCU

Academic Patron

Cornerstone Credit Union League

Educational Sponsor

Cornerstone Credit Union Foundation

Friends of SCMS

AMOCO FCU
Blalack & Williams, PC
Bossier FCU
Callahan & Associates, Inc.
Credit Union of America
CU Direct
DiverCity Solutions

Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
Goldsmith Organization, LLC
InTouch CU
Kudulis, Reisinger, & Price
Las Colinas FCU
Neighbors FCU
On the Mark Strategies

South Carolina FCU
Southwest Louisiana CU
Tarrant County's CU
Tinker FCU
True Sky CU