SCMSAA 2016-2017 Board of Directors
SCMSAA 2016-2017 Board of Directors
Left to Right: Jeremy Silva, Zane Archer, Alison Wolf, Tonya Elmore, Michael Moyer, Sean Duffy Not Pictured: David Dykes
  • President – David Dykes, CUDE (Cl of 2010)
    First Family FCU
    PO Box 170, Henryetta OK 74437-0170
    918.652.9477
    davidd@firstfamilyfcu.com
     
  • VP & Golf Tournament Chair – Jeremy Silva (Cl of 2014)
    AMOCO FCU
    PO Box 889, Texas City TX 77592-0889
    409.941.8649
    jsilva@amocofcu.org
     
  • Secretary – Sean Duffy (Cl of 2013)
    CU Direct
    16633 N Dallas Pkwy Ste 280, Addison TX 75001
    877.744.2835
    Sean.Duffy@cudirect.com
     
  • Treasurer – Tonya Elmore (Cl of 2013)
    Tarrant County's CU
    200 Taylor St. Ste 215, Fort Worth TX 76196
    817.884.1470 x422
    telmore@tccu-tx.com
     
  • Zane Archer (Cl of 2012)
    Kelly Community FCU
    2105 W Grande Blvd, Tyler TX 75703-0551
    903.597.7291
    zarcher@kellycommunity.org
     
  • Michael Moyer (Cl of 2016)
    Red Crown FCU
    5321 E 41st St, Tulsa OK 74135-6007
    918.477.3206
    mmoyer@redcrown.org
     
  • Alison Wolf (Cl of 2016)
    True Sky CU
    PO Box 26406
    Oklahoma City OK 73126-0406
    405.682.1990 x1088
    alison@TrueSkyCU.org
     
  • Ex-Officio - Michelle Small (Cl of 2012)
    Kelly Community FCU
    2105 W Grande Blvd, Tyler TX 75703-0551
    903.597.7291 x415
    msmall@kellycommunity.org
     
  • SCMS Liaison - Lily Newfarmer, CUDE (Cl of 1999/Faculty)
    Tarrant County CU
    200 Taylor St. Ste 215, Fort Worth TX 76102
    817.884.1470
    lnewfarmer@tarrantcounty.com
     
  • Advisory Members
     
    • Mike McWethy (Cl of 2007)
      First Service CU
      16430 Park Ten Place, Houston TX 77084
      mmcwethy@fscu.com
       
    • Justin Sheffield (Cl of 2018)
      Mobiloil FCU
      4285 Treadway Rd, Beaumont TX 77706-7126
      409.924.5265
      jsheffield@mofcu.org
       
    • Osman Ulhaq (Cl of 2017)
      JSC FCU
      1330 Gemini St, Houston TX 77058-2712
      281.226.1767
      oulhaq@jscfcu.org
 
 
TCU Neeley School of Business
TwitterLinkedIn