SCMSAA 2019-2020 Board of Directors

President
Melissa Burleson, CUDE, SCMS (Class of 2019)
Tarrant County’s CU
200 Taylor St., Ste 215, Fort Worth TX 76196-0208
817-884-1740, ext. 136
mburleson@tccu-tx.com

Vice President
Courtney Wingo, SCMS (Class of 2019)
RelyOn CU
 8989 Harry Hines Blvd, Dallas TX 75235-1717
214-357-3328
cwingo@relyoncu.org

Secretary
Osman Ulhaq, SCMS (Class of 2017)
JSC FCU
1330 Gemini St., Houston TX 77058-2712
281-226-1767
oulhaq@jscfcu.org

Treasurer
Courtney Poole, SCMS (Class of 2018)
Brazos Valley Schools CU
25525 Katy Mills Parkway, Katy TX 77494-2663
281-644-3648
cpoole@bvscu.org

Stephen Lark, SCMS (Class of 2016)
Communication FCU
4141 NW Expressway, Ste 200, Oklahoma City OK 73116-1675
405-879-5650
slark@comfedcu.org

Michael Moyer, SCMS (Class of 2016)
Red Crown FCU
5321 E 41st St., Tulsa OK 74135-6007
918-477-3206
mmoyer@redcrown.org

Justin Sheffield, SCMS (Class of 2018)
Mobiloil FCU
1810 N Major Drive, Beaumont TX 77713-9286
409-924-5103
jsheffield@mofcu.org

Ex Officio

Sean Cahill, CCUIP, CUERME, SCMS (Class of 2015)
True Sky CU
PO Box 26406, Oklahoma City OK 73126-0406
405-682-1990
sean.cahill@TrueSkyCU.org  

Luke Campbell, CUDE, SCMS (Class of 2015)
Southwest Financial FCU
7610 N Stemmons Freeway, Ste 110, Dallas TX 75247-4216
214-580-9929
lcampbell@swfinancial.org

SCMS Liaison

Lily Newfarmer, ICUDE, SCMS (Class of 1999/Faculty)
Tarrant County CU
200 Taylor St., Ste 215, Fort Worth TX 76102
817-884-1470
lnewfarmer@tccu-tx.com

Advisory Members

David Dykes, CUDE, SCMS (Class of 2010)
First Family FCU
PO Box 170, Henryetta OK 74437-0170
918-652-4407
davidd@firstfamilycu.com

 
 
TCU Neeley School of Business
TwitterLinkedIn

Thank You 2020 Sponsors

Academic Fellow

CUNA Mutual GroupCredit Union Resources, Inc.

Academic Patron

Catalyst Corporate FCUCornerstone Credit Union League

Educational Sponsor

Cornerstone Credit Union Foundation

Friends of SCMS

American Airlines FCU
Arkansas FCU
Blalack & Williams, PC
Bossier FCU
Callahan & Associates, Inc.
Cornerstone Advisors
Credit Union of America
CU Direct

CU Strategic Planning
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
InTouch CU
JRF Consulting Services, LLC
JSC FCU
Las Colinas FCU
Neighbors FCU

Sievewright & Associates
South Carolina FCU
Tarrant County's CU
The BA Group
Tinker FCU
Vantage West CU
WEOKIE FCU