SCMSAA 2018-2019 Board of Directors

President – Sean Cahill (Cl of 2015)
True Sky CU
PO Box 26406 / Oklahoma City OK 73126-0406
405.682.1990
sean.cahill@TrueSkyCU.org  

VP & Golf Tournament Chair – Luke Campbell, CUDE (Cl of 2015)
Southwest Financial FCU
7610 N Stemmons Fwy Ste 110 / Dallas TX 75247-4216
214.580.9929
lcampbell@swfinancial.org

Secretary - Osman Ulhaq (Cl of 2017)
JSC FCU
1330 Gemini St, Houston TX 77058-2712
281.226.1767
oulhaq@jscfcu.org

Treasurer – Courtney Poole (Cl of 2018)
Brazos Valley Schools CU
25525 Katy Mills Pkwy / Katy TX 77494-2663
281.644.3648
cpoole@bvscu.org

Stephen Lark (Cl of 2016)
Communication FCU
4141 NW Expressway Ste 200 / Oklahoma City OK 73116-1675
405.879.5650
slark@comfedcu.org

Michael Moyer (Cl of 2016)
Red Crown FCU
5321 E 41st St, Tulsa OK 74135-6007
918.477.3206
mmoyer@redcrown.org

Justin Sheffield (Cl of 2018)
Mobiloil FCU
4285 Treadway Rd, Beaumont TX 77706-7126
409.924.5265
jsheffield@mofcu.org

Ex-Officio -  Jeremy Silva (Cl of 2014)
AMOCO FCU
PO Box 889 / Texas City TX 77592-0889
409.941.8649
jsilva@amocofcu.org

SCMS Liaison - Lily Newfarmer, CUDE (Cl of 1999/Faculty)
Tarrant County CU
200 Taylor St. Ste 215 / Fort Worth TX 76102
817.884.1470
lnewfarmer@tccu-tx.com

Advisory Members

  • Thad Angelle (Cl of 2009)
    MCT CU
    PO Box 279 / Port Neches TX 77651-0279
    409.726.2307
    tangelle@mctcu.org
     
  • Courtney Wingo (Cl of 2019)
    Las Colinas FCU
    555 Cimmaron Trl / Irving TX 75063-4538
    214.273.5094 x218
    cwingo@lascolinasfcu.com
 
 
TCU Neeley School of Business
TwitterLinkedIn

Thank You 2019 Sponsors

Academic Fellow

CUNA Mutual GroupCredit Union Resources, Inc.Catalyst Corporate FCU

Academic Patron

Cornerstone Credit Union League

Educational Sponsor

Cornerstone Credit Union Foundation

Friends of SCMS

Arkansas FCU
Blalack & Williams, PC
Bossier FCU
Callahan & Associates, Inc.
Credit Union of America
CU Direct
CULytics

DiverCity Solutions
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
InTouch CU
JRF Consulting Services, LLC
JSC FCU
Las Colinas FCU
Neighbors FCU

On the Mark Strategies
Sievewright & Associates
South Carolina FCU
Southwest Louisiana CU
Tarrant County's CU
Tinker FCU