c2c Recipients

Joe Slitzker with Janine McBee and Shawn Temple
Pictured from left are Joe Slitzker c2c scholarship recipient and director of IT, TTCU FCU; Janine McBee, SCMS director, Cornerstone Credit Union League; and Shawn Temple, SCMS Core Manual Team and COO at of Bossier Federal Credit Union.

  • 2019: Joe Slitzker
  • 2018: Josh Atkinson in memory of Michael Woods
  • 2017: Austin Lohnes and Courtney Wingo
  • 2016: Donnielle Goff
  • 2015: Austin McCaferty, CUDE
  • 2014: Michelle George
  • 2013: Blake Matus
  • 2012: Colt Edwards
  • 2011: Jonathan Haskett
  • 2010: Jill Skaggs
TCU Neeley School of Business

Thank You 2020 Sponsors

Academic Fellow

CUNA Mutual GroupCredit Union Resources, Inc.

Academic Patron

Catalyst Corporate FCUCornerstone Credit Union League

Educational Sponsor

Cornerstone Credit Union Foundation

Friends of SCMS

American Airlines FCU
Arkansas FCU
Blalack & Williams, PC
Bossier FCU
Callahan & Associates, Inc.
Cornerstone Advisors
Credit Union of America
CU Direct

CU Strategic Planning
Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas
InTouch CU
JRF Consulting Services, LLC
Las Colinas FCU
Neighbors FCU

Sievewright & Associates
South Carolina FCU
Tarrant County's CU
The BA Group
Tinker FCU
Vantage West CU