SCMS Class of 2018

Class of 2018

Class Theme: Innov18

Class Officers

Class Officers

Left to Right: Cody Derouen, LeAnn Robbins, Donnielle Goff, & Bryan Royse

Cody Derouen - President
Doches CU
cderouen@dochescu.com
(979)417-1761
  
LeAnn Robbins - Vice President
Alliance CU
lrobbins@alliancecutx.com
(806)776-0983
 
Bryan Royse - Treasurer
Communication FCU
broyse@comfedcu.org
(405)879-5931
 
Donnielle Goff - Secretary
Common Cents FCU
dgoff@commoncentscu.com
(409)842-5233

Committee Chairs

Communication

  • Jen Webb, Chair 
    UP Arkansas FCU
    jwebb@upfcu.org
    (501)373-2190     
                                           
  • Mike Shockley, Co-Chair           
    True Sky CU     
    mike@trueskycu.org
    ‚Äč(405)682-1990 (1002)      

Events

  • Tabitha Lewton, Chair
    AMOCO FCU   
    tlewton@amocofcu.org  
    (409)948-8541    
     
  • Kimberly Reese, Co-Chair
    San Patricio Co Teachers FCU  
    kimberly@sanpatcu.com
    (361)215-2885

Fundraising

Move-In

  • Arthur Gordon, Chair
    First Community CU
    Arthur.Gordon@fccu.org  
    (281)856-5402
               
  • Bryan Royse, Co-Chair
    Communication FCU     
    broyse@comfedcu.org 
    (405)879-5931   

Registration

  • Laurie Burkhalter, Chair
    First Family FCU
    laurieb@firstfamilyfcu.com  
    (918)473-3325   
               
  • Sherry Hellwig, Co-Chair
    Lufkin FCU
    shellwig-lfcu@consolidated.net    
    (936)630-2733    
 
 
TCU Neeley School of Business
TwitterLinkedIn