SCMS Class of 2018

SCMS Class of 2018

  • Class Theme: Innov18
     
  • Class Officers
      
    Cody Derouen
    Cody Derouen - President
    Doches CU
    cderouen@dochescu.com
    (979)417-1761
      
    LeAnn Robbins
    LeAnn Robbins - Vice President
    Alliance FCU
    lrobbins@afcutx.com
    (806)776-0983
     
    Bryan Royse
    Bryan Royse - Treasurer
    Communication FCU
    broyse@comfedcu.org
    (405)879-5931
     
    Donnielle Goff
    Donnielle Goff - Secretary
    Common Cents FCU
    dgoff@commoncentscu.com
    (409)842-5233

Committee Chairs

Communication

  • Jen Webb, Chair 
    UP Arkansas FCU
    jwebb@upfcu.org
    (501)373-2190     
                                           
  • Mike Shockley, Co-Chair           
    True Sky CU     
    mike@trueskycu.org
    ‚Äč(405)682-1990 (1002)      

Events

  • Tabitha Lewton, Chair
    AMOCO FCU   
    tlewton@amocofcu.org  
    (409)948-8541    
     
  • Kimberly Reese, Co-Chair
    San Patricio Co Teachers FCU  
    kimberly@sanpatcu.com
    (361)215-2885

Fundraising

Move-In

  • Arthur Gordon, Chair
    First Community CU
    Arthur.Gordon@fccu.org  
    (281)856-5402
               
  • Bryan Royse, Co-Chair
    Communication FCU     
    broyse@comfedcu.org 
    (405)879-5931   

Registration

  • Laurie Burkhalter, Chair
    First Family FCU
    laurieb@firstfamilyfcu.com  
    (918)473-3325   
               
  • Sherry Hellwig, Co-Chair
    Lufkin FCU
    shellwig-lfcu@consolidated.net    
    (936)630-2733    
 
 
TCU Neeley School of Business
TwitterLinkedIn