SCMSAA 2019-2020 Board of Directors

President
Melissa Burleson, CUDE, SCMS (Class of 2019)
Tarrant County’s CU
Fort Worth, Texas
817-884-1740, ext. 136
mburleson@tccu-tx.com

Vice President
Ron Morton, CCUFC, SCMS (Class of 2015)
TTCU FCU
Muskogee, Oklahoma
918-749-8828, ext. 5176
rmorton@ttcu.com

Secretary
Shelli Schroeder, SCMS (Class of 2019)
Oklahoma Central CU
Tulsa, Oklahoma
918-664-6000, ext. 221
shellis@occu.org

Treasurer
Jeff Rutan, SCMS (Class of 2019)
Southwest Financial FCU
Farmers Branch, Texas
214-580-9917
jrutan@swfinancial.org

Directors
Stephen Lark, SCMS (Class of 2016)
Communication FCU
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
405-879-5650
slark@comfedcu.org

Osman Ulhaq, SCMS (Class of 2017)
JSC FCU
Houston, Texas
281-226-1767
oulhaq@jscfcu.org

Julie Gamblin, SPHR, SCMS (Class of 2011)
True Sky CU
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
405-682-1990 x1037
julie@trueskycu.org

Ex Officio
Luke Campbell, CUDE, SCMS (Class of 2015)
Southwest Financial FCU
Dallas, Texas
214-580-9929
lcampbell@swfinancial.org

Liaison
Lily Newfarmer, ICUDE, SCMS (Class of 1999/Faculty)
Tarrant County CU
Fort Worth, Texas
817-884-1470
lnewfarmer@tccu-tx.com

Advisory Members
Karyn Davis, SCMS (Class of 2011)
UP Arkansas FCU
North Little Rock, Arkansas
501-373-2190, ext. 1107
kdavis@upfcu.org

Jennifer Grinder, SCMS (Class of 2020)
Resource One CU
Dallas, Texas
214-565-5350
jennifer.grinder@r1cu.org

Cameron Newfarmer, SCMS (Class of 2021)
Texas Trust CU
Arlington, Texas
972-595-1340
cnewfarmer@texastrustcu.org

 
 
TCU Neeley School of Business
TwitterLinkedIn

Thank You 2021 Sponsors

Academic Fellow

CUNA Mutual GroupCornerstone Resources

Academic Patron

Catalyst Corporate FCUCornerstone League

Educational Sponsor

Cornerstone Foundation

Thrive Strategic Services

The BA Group

Origence

Rising Above Interprises

Friends of SCMS

Arkansas FCU
Bossier FCU
Callahan & Associates, Inc.
JRF Consulting Services

Neen James Communications, LLC
Sievewright & Associates
South Carolina FCU
Tarrant County's CU

TheAmericanBoomeR Group
Tinker FCU
Young Money University